RSS Feed

That Sh*t Cray: The Preeminent Minds of Our Day

Posted on

LOLZ, Becca Frucht from MTV.com compiled this hilarious list of quotes, and you have to determine if they were spoken by a) Kanye West or b) Newt Gingrinch. Ready to guess which brilliant mind came up with what? Here we go:

1. “There’s a large part of me that’s four years old. I wake up in the morning and I know that somewhere there’s a cookie. I don’t know where it is but I know it’s mine and I have to go find it. That’s how I live my life. My life is amazingly filled with fun.”

2. “I believe in myself like a five-year-old believes in himself. They say look at me, look at me! Then they do a flip in the backyard. It won’t even be that amazing, but everyone will be clapping for them.”

3. “I will spark a generation of thinkers who will question traditional thought until they find the absolute truth.”

4. “I have enormous personal ambition. I want to shift the entire planet. And I’m doing it. I am now a famous person. I represent real power.”

5. “It doesn’t matter what I do. People need to hear what I have to say. There’s no one else who can say what I can say. It doesn’t matter what I live.”

6. “I’m going down as a legend, whether or not you like me or not.”

7.“Primary mission, Advocate of civilization, Definer of civilization, Teacher of the rules of civilization, Leader of the civilizing forces.”

8. “I realize that my place and position in history is that I will go down as the voice of this generation. Of this decade, I will be the loudest voice.”

9. “A mere 40 years ago, beach volleyball was just beginning. No bureaucrat would have invented it, and that’s what freedom is all about.”

10. “She isn’t young enough or pretty enough to be the President’s wife.” (Referring to an ex.)

11. “I’m like a tree. I feed the branches of the people.”

12. “I’m like a machine. I’m a robot. You cannot offend a robot.”

Answers are here. No matter how many you got right, we all win.

Source: Becca Frucht for MTV.com

Photo source: Getty via mtv.com

 

 

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

