RSS Feed

Julie Klausner: Because If Michael K Likes Someone, I Probably Do Too

If you check out this site regularly, you may have noticed that I do quite a bit of re-posts from dlisted.com, which is one of my favorite websites. Recently, dlisted’s author, Michael K., posted his own love for someone I had never heard of before named Julie Klausner, so off I went to discover what I had been missing.  Turns out she’s got a blog and comedy podcasts. She’s a comedian and author as well. If you care to learn more about her, or to laugh, click here or the pic to go to her website.

Source: julieklausner.tumblr.com via dlisted

Image source: eyeweekly.com

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

