RSS Feed

Tupac Lives!-ish

Saw this clip from Coachella this past weekend of Hologram Tupac performing with real life Snoop Dogg. I guess the crowd liked it… I always thought this was a little bit weird, ever since first seeing it with Celine Dion and Hologram Elvis several years ago on American Idol, but hey I guess it’s a cool experience if you’re there, and for some a cool experience even from across the interwebs. Like I said, not really my thing, but is it a cool use of technology, and can I see how some would get a kick out of it? For sure. What do you think?
Source: on youtube via my cousin Josh S.

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

