RSS Feed

Seize the Moment!

Posted on

I know I felt inspired!

Found this little tchotschke or however you spell that (seriously, spell check has no idea what I’m trying to say. And here I thought Yiddish was sufficiently Americanized to know what’s up. Anyway!) at Barnes and Noble the other day, and put it up in my office where I constantly hope to be re-inspired to make the most out of the moment, and to be active in creating my opportunities. Maybe it strikes you the same way! 🙂

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

