RSS Feed

What in the weird science heck?!

This that you see above is a REAL moth, called a poodle moth. Read about it on nbcnews.com if you care to know more. Personally, I just think it’s cute and it kinda reminds me of a toy I had in the 80s. Popples maybe? Or a popples-gremlins hybrid (submitted below for comparison)? I dunno, maybe I’m not putting my finger on it. All I know is this thing is totally cute!

 

Article and poodle moth picture source: nbcnews.com

Additional photo sources: google image 1 and google image 2

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

