RSS Feed

Blog Appreciation Week, Day 1: Iltana

Wow, I am coming up on my 1 year anniversary of blogging! Deciding to blog funny and happy and thought-provoking stuff was kinda an experiment; I had no idea for how long I’d enjoy doing it, or if anyone would care to read. I’ll let you know on October 15th some of the stats of my blog (Spoiler alert: they’re modest, nothing to write home about, but it’s still been super fun for me), but I thought leading up to my 1 year blogiversary I’d pay tribute to some of my favorite WordPress blogs I’ve come across and now subscribe to. So I’m kicking things off with probably my absolute favorite, Iltana’s photo blog. This lady has an amazing eye, inspiring creativity, and fun photo editing tricks. I always feel happy and inspired when I check out her images, so here are 2 recent ones as a preview. Click on either to check out her blog.

 

Photo source: iltana.wordpress.com

One response »

  1. Thank you for liking my blog! 🙂

    Reply

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

