RSS Feed

Blog Appreciation Week, Day 4: Chocolates and Raspberries

I have a love-hate relationship with fashion: I love a put-together, fun look that’s not too out there, but I don’t really have a great eye for fashion myself, nor do I have the patience (that’s the hate part) or $$ for shopping for fancy fashionable stuff. And some of that really out there fashion annoys the heck out of me, you know, like crazy spacesuit-looking stuff that somehow costs thousands of dollars. But I love this “fashion for the close-enough-to-everyday-woman” blog, Chocolates and Raspberries, that I stumbled across. I still don’t have the kind of money this blogger has to spend on clothes and accessories, but on the other hand, it’s her hobby, and she is still always on the lookout for bargains. Plus, you can love and be inspired by her look without having to copy it exactly. So if fashion that is attainable for the everyday person is your thing, click on the pic below to check out her blog! I notice it hasn’t been updated in about a month, but I think she’s just on vacay and will be back.

Source: Chocolates and Raspberries

One response »

  1. Oooh I’m always looking for new exciting blogs!
    Thanks for sharing 🙂
    xx
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

    Reply

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

