RSS Feed

I Don’t Even Watch Awards Shows, But I’ll Probably Watch This One

 

Saturday Night Live may not be funny anymore, but these two alum are great together! And they’ll be co-hosting the Golden Globes this year, on Sunday Jan 13th.  Which reminds me, didn’t Seth McFarlane get tapped to host the Oscars? I don’t know if he is as funny as his characters, but looks like I’ll be checking out some awards shows this year! This also reminds me I still need to check out Tina Fey’s book from a few years ago *moves to top of reading list*…

Information source: today on nbcnews.com

Photo source: via Tumblr

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

