RSS Feed

I Hate When I Love Her Makeup

Yes, this picture of Kim Kardashian is from Halloween, but remember how I am a little behind getting back into my blogging groove over here? It could be worse! Anyway! I do not like this person… I don’t like what she represents or her values. I don’t like that little girls look up to her. And man do I not like her narcissistic boyfriend. But something that so often is true of Kim K. is the girl knows how to do her makeup. Ok, ok, probably she has someone doing it for her now, but honestly I remember liking her makeup even when she was just coming out. Almost hate to admit it but she looks so pretty right? Gotta give props where they are due.

Photo source: Splash via dlisted

One response »

  1. Totally agree with you! It’s hard not to admire her looks but I can’t stand her personality either! Now following your blog! =) Please check out my beauty blog as well ^__^ http://allintheblush.com/

    Reply

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

