RSS Feed

It Was Thanksgiving and I Saw Life of Pi: Ergo, This

Combining elements of each (well, if your Thanksgiving includes sweet potato casserole with marshmallows as mine does, and if you’d prefer seeing an animal eating in a way that is worlds more endearing than an a-hole hyena turning on his shipmates), this felt like a fitting post-Thanksgiving clip. Especially because one thing I am forever thankful for is cute animal clips on youtube :). And yes, I am somehow a year late on this, but hoping that most of you haven’t seen it yet!

Source:  on youtube via dlisted

2 responses »

  1. Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this website, thanks admin of this web page.

    Reply
  2. I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as
    I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks
    to web.

    Reply

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

