RSS Feed

Seriously, why was this ever a thing?

Pizza holders! You never see these anymore right (but thanks to dlisted for the memories)? I never did get the point of them. But at the same time, I kinda like the nostalgic memories. Back in childhood days, my favorite pizza was Lil Caesar’s (like most kids, the lower quality the food, the tastier I found it), and I would always take the pizza holder thing from my Lil Caesar’s pizza and make tables for my Barbies. I know you’re nodding in shared remembrance– I noticed Michael K. from dlisted had similar ideas… I knew I wasn’t the only one!

Source: via dlisted

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

