RSS Feed

OMGOMGOMG, These Two in a Miniseries Together

Unfortunately for us stateside, this miniseries will be airing in the UK. Wonder if we’ll get it over in the US too…I’d tell you a synopsis of the plot if it didn’t sound so boring. I suggest we just try to get a hold of it anyway for the fun of seeing Harry Potter grow up to be Jon Hamm (yes, I like him as himself a la SNL or Jimmy Fallon way more than as Don Draper). And while we’re at it, to set the record straight, I actually don’t have crushes on either of them. I just enjoy them both!

Source: dlisted AGAIN. Sorry it’s apparently all I read these days. I mean, I can’t help that it’s great, and you should probably check it out if you’re at least a little crude in your humor. Promise to diversify again soon!

Photo source: Colin Hutton for Sky Arts via dlisted

One response »

  1. Definitely fun to see Harry diving into the muggle world..

    Reply

What are your thoughts 'bout this?

